Board Members 2023-24

President– Rita Daniel
Past President, Nominations, Governance – Frances Price
Secretary – Lynn Ross
Treasurer – Sharon Bacal
Artist prize – Stacey Sharpe
Project Support – Alice Adelkind
Founders Achievement – Jane Perdue
Programs -Frances Price
Membership – Jane Barber
External Relations – Barbara Lemaire
Internal Communications – Sue Pielsticker

To reach any member of the board please contact them at