TFVA Board of Directors 2022/23

President: Frances Price

Vice President and Nominating and Governance: Rita Daniel

Secretary: Phyllis Ortved

Treasurer: Sharon Bacal

Artist Prize: Stacey Sharpe

Project Support:
Alice Adelkind

Founders Achievement: Harriet Stairs

Programs: Rita Daniel

Membership: Gail Todgham

External Relations: Barbara Lemaire

Internal Communications: Sue Pielsticker


To reach any member of the board please contact them at

Recent Articles

Note From the President

Posted Dec 27th, 2022 • 3 min read
NOTE FROM the PRESIDENT In the flurry of the holidays, you may not have had time to read our December ‘Prize Winners in the [...]

View Article

Our Prize Winners in the News – December 2022 Edition

Posted Dec 19th, 2022 • 3 min read
The end of the year is upon us and our artists continue to amaze us with their practice! Read about them below. We note [...]

View Article

Our Prize Winners in the News – November 2022 Edition

Posted Dec 19th, 2022 • 2 min read
Here, again, we have a lengthy list of our award winners who are impressing art lovers world-wide. Scroll down and be amazed! To celebrate our 25th year, as [...]

View Article