photo: Leslie Denier

TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

Holiday Lunch Invitation

Posted Nov 6th, 2019 • 1 min read
[...]

View Article

Programs at a Glance Letter, November/December 2019

Posted Nov 6th, 2019 • 4 min read
Registration for these events is now open. REMEMBER YOU CAN CLICK ON THE PINK LINKS TO REGISTER AS SOON AS YOU RECEIVE [...]

View Article

President’s Letter, October 2019

Posted Nov 6th, 2019 • 2 min read
October 2019 Dear Fellow Members, “Less Sleep, More Art”, Nuit Blanche’s 2019 mantra, resonates with me. There has been a plethora of [...]

View Article