TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

2024 Founders Achievement Award Goes to Father Daniel Donovan

Posted May 29th, 2024 • 2 min read
FOUNDERS ACHIEVEMENT AWARD TFVA president, Rita Daniel, is very pleased to announce that this year’s Founders Achievement Award goes to Father Daniel [...]

View Article

Our Prize Winners in the News April Edition

Posted May 29th, 2024 • 4 min read
Edward Burtynsky – Founders Achievement Award 2008 Edward Burtynsky has an upcoming solo exhibition, Edward Burtynsky: Rare Earth, at the Nicholas Metivier Gallery at 190 Richmond Street East, Toronto [...]

View Article

Our Prize Winners in the News – March Edition

Posted May 29th, 2024 • 4 min read
SHARY BOYLE – ARTIST PRIZE FINALIST 2006 Vesselling, a solo exhibition of works by Shary Boyle, is on exhibit until April 20th at Patel Brown Montreal. Vesselling includes a diverse array of [...]

View Article