TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

Our Prize Winners in the News – September 2022 Edition

Posted Sep 7th, 2022 • 3 min read
2022 has been a busy summer for everyone and our prize-winners are no exception. We were delighted to learn of the work [...]

View Article

Our Prize-winners in the News! June 2022 Edition

Posted Jul 1st, 2022 • 3 min read
Erika DeFreitas – Artist Prize Finalist 2016 If you are travelling to Quebec, Erika DeFreitas’ work is on view at the 7th edition of ORANGE, St. Hyacinthe’s [...]

View Article

TFVA Board of Directors 2022/23

Posted Jun 22nd, 2022 • < 1 min read
President: Frances Price Vice President and Nominating and Governance: Rita Daniel Secretary: Phyllis Ortved Treasurer: Sharon Bacal Artist Prize: Stacey Sharpe Project [...]

View Article