TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

Note From the President

Posted Dec 27th, 2022 • 3 min read
NOTE FROM the PRESIDENT In the flurry of the holidays, you may not have had time to read our December ‘Prize Winners in the [...]

View Article

Our Prize Winners in the News – December 2022 Edition

Posted Dec 19th, 2022 • 3 min read
The end of the year is upon us and our artists continue to amaze us with their practice! Read about them below. We note [...]

View Article

Our Prize Winners in the News – November 2022 Edition

Posted Dec 19th, 2022 • 2 min read
Here, again, we have a lengthy list of our award winners who are impressing art lovers world-wide. Scroll down and be amazed! To celebrate our 25th year, as [...]

View Article