photo: Leslie Denier

TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

Virtual Tribute Night 2020

Posted May 12th, 2020 • 5 min read
Toronto Friends of the Visual Arts A celebration of our award winners! Founders Achievement Award: Robert HouleArtist Prize Winner: Anique JordanArtist Prize [...]

View Article

TFVA 2020 Award Winners

Posted Apr 21st, 2020 • 2 min read
Alice Adelkind, President of the Toronto Friends of the Visual Arts announced today the recipients of $70,000 in awards. This is good [...]

View Article

Our Prize-winners in the News

Posted Feb 10th, 2020 • < 1 min read
Public Studio, a collective art practice of Elle Flanders, filmmaker and Tamira Sawatsky, architect, is a TFVA Project Support winner [2019]. The [...]

View Article