TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

TFVA Board of Directors 2020/2021

Posted Oct 23rd, 2020 • < 1 min read
President Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca Vice President Frances Price vicepresident@tfva.ca Secretary Phyllis Ortved secretary@tfva.ca Treasurer Sharon Bacal treasurer@tfva.ca Program Committee Rita Daniel programs@tfva.ca [...]

View Article

Virtual Tribute Night 2020

Posted May 12th, 2020 • 5 min read
Toronto Friends of the Visual Arts A celebration of our award winners! Founders Achievement Award: Robert HouleArtist Prize Winner: Anique JordanArtist Prize [...]

View Article

TFVA 2020 Award Winners

Posted Apr 21st, 2020 • 2 min read
Alice Adelkind, President of the Toronto Friends of the Visual Arts announced today the recipients of $70,000 in awards. This is good [...]

View Article