TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

Our Prize-winners in the News March 2021

Posted Apr 2nd, 2021 • 4 min read
Vera Frenkel –Founders Achievement Award 2018 Vera Frenkel is being recognized on many fronts at this moment. Two of her works will [...]

View Article

Our Prize-winners in the News February 2021

Posted Feb 28th, 2021 • 3 min read
Philip Monk – Founders Achievement Award for 2021 Philip Monk reviews Luis Jacob’s book, FormFollows Fiction: Art and Artists in Toronto, in the February 12 [...]

View Article

Our Prize-winners in the News

Posted Dec 4th, 2020 • 3 min read
Robert Houle – Founders Achievement Award 2020, Art Canada Institute – Project Support Award 2015Learn more by reading Robert Houle: Life and Work authored by Shirley [...]

View Article