TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

TFVA Board of Directors 2022/23

Posted Jun 22nd, 2022 • < 1 min read
President: Frances Price Vice President and Nominating and Governance: Rita Daniel Secretary: Phyllis Ortved Treasurer: Sharon Bacal Artist Prize: Stacey Sharpe Project [...]

View Article

Our Prize Winners in the News — May 2022

Posted Jun 6th, 2022 • 3 min read
We are reporting the achievements of many previous prize-winners. It is a tribute to our prize committees, past and present, that their careful choices [...]

View Article

A celebration of our 2022 award winners!

Posted May 12th, 2022 • 9 min read
Founders Achievement Award: Dennis Reid Artist Prize Winner: Ghazaleh Amarzamani Artist Prize Finalists: Sameer Farooq Dana Prieto Project Support: Onsite Gallery at [...]

View Article