TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

Our Prize-winners in the News

Posted Dec 4th, 2020 • 3 min read
Robert Houle – Founders Achievement Award 2020, Art Canada Institute – Project Support Award 2015Learn more by reading Robert Houle: Life and Work authored by Shirley [...]

View Article

Our Prize Winners in the News

Posted Dec 4th, 2020 • 2 min read
Vanessa Dion Fletcher-Artist Prize Finalist 2020, Stephen Bulger Gallery, Toronto Vanessa’s work was featured as part of the Bulger Gallery’s  exhibition for [...]

View Article

TFVA Board of Directors 2020/2021

Posted Oct 23rd, 2020 • < 1 min read
President Alice Adelkind Vice President Frances Price Secretary Phyllis Ortved Treasurer Sharon Bacal Program Committee Rita Daniel Founders Achievement Award  Harriet Stairs [...]

View Article