TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

Prize Winners in the News – Summer 2021

Posted Oct 5th, 2021 • 6 min read
As the world opens up, we are looking forward to TFVA prize winners’ current and future exhibits and projects taking place locally, [...]

View Article

Board of Directors 2021/2022

Posted Jun 25th, 2021 • < 1 min read
President Frances Price Past President Alice Adelkind Secretary Phyllis Ortved Treasurer Sharon Bacal Program Committee Rita Daniel Founders Achievement Award  Harriet Stairs [...]

View Article

Tribute Night 2021

Posted May 11th, 2021 • 5 min read
Founders Achievement Award:Philip Monk Artist Prize Finalists:Jen AitkenRouzbeh AkhbariMelissa GeneralOreka JamesShellie Zhang Project Support:STEPS Public ArtMercer UnionNIA Public ArtInspirations StudioKatherine Knight at [...]

View Article