photo: Leslie Denier

TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

Our Prize-winners in the News

Posted Feb 10th, 2020 • < 1 min read
Public Studio, a collective art practice of Elle Flanders, filmmaker and Tamira Sawatsky, architect, is a TFVA Project Support winner [2019]. The [...]

View Article

Our Prize-Winners in the News

Posted Jan 3rd, 2020 • < 1 min read
Other Life-Formings, an unusual multi-media exhibition focusing on animation opens Monday January 13, 2020 at the Blackwood Gallery, at the University of [...]

View Article

Our Prize-Winners in the News

Posted Nov 5th, 2019 • < 1 min read
Momus Turns Five The on line art criticism site @MomusArt, published and edited by Sky Goodden, has selected the work of three [...]

View Article