photo: Leslie Denier

TFVA Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Alice Adelkind president@tfva.ca
Past President: Sally Bongard pastpresident@tfva.ca
Secretary: Marlo Finlayson secretary@tfva.ca
Treasurer: Rita Daniel treasurer@tfva.ca
Program Committee: Janet Greyson programs@tfva.ca
Founder’s Achievement Award: Frances Price foundersachievement@tfva.ca
Artist Prize Award: Harriet Stairs artistprize@tfva.ca
Project Support: Kaye Beeston projectsupport@tfva.ca
Membership: Nancy Murray membership@tfva.ca
Communication/External: Marcia McClung externalcommunication@tfva.ca
Communication/Internal: Susan Cesari communication@tfva.ca

Recent Articles

New Events January 9th, 2020

Posted Jan 15th, 2020 • 3 min read
New Events Guided Tour of the Gladstone Hotel’s 17th Annual Come up to My Room Exhibition led by the Exhibition’s Director Lee Petrie [...]

View Article

President’s Letter Winter 2020

Posted Jan 15th, 2020 • 7 min read
December 2019   PLEASE READ CAREFULLY AS THERE IS A LOT OF EXCITING PROGRAMMING TO KEEP YOU BUSY IN THE COLD MONTHS [...]

View Article

Our Prize-Winners in the News

Posted Jan 3rd, 2020 • < 1 min read
Other Life-Formings, an unusual multi-media exhibition focusing on animation opens Monday January 13, 2020 at the Blackwood Gallery, at the University of [...]

View Article